Skip to content

Kids Center is always happy to hear from you. You can reach us by:

Phone: 502-635-6397
Fax: 502-635-1147
Mail: P.O. Box 17630, Louisville, KY 40217

Central Campus

Location
982 Eastern Parkway
Louisville, KY 40217

Phone
502-635-6397

Administrative Office Hours
8:00am to 4:00pm – Monday – Friday

Therapy Hours
7:30am to 7:00pm – Monday – Friday

Therapy and Clinic Inquiries
Renee Morris, Health Services Coordinator: rmorris@kidscenterky.org 502-635-6397 x129

East Campus

Location 
9810 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299

Phone
502-584-9781

Administrative Office Hours
8:00am to 4:00pm – Monday – Friday

Therapy Hours
7:30am to 4:00pm – Monday – Friday

 

Therapy and Clinic Inquiries
Lauren Smith, Director of Operations: lsmith@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x155

Leadership

Executive Director
Brittany Lutke: blutke@kidscenterky.org 502-635-6397 x133

Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Lisa Campbell: lcampbell@kidscenterky.org 502-635- 6397 x113

Director of Operations
Lauren Smith: lsmith@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x155

Director of Development
Shannon Zimmerman: szimmerman@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x164

Director of Marketing and Events
Amanda Gahafer: agahafer@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x160

Marketing and Development Coordinator
David Borman: dborman@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x183

Extended Programming Coordinator
Kara Vonderheide: extendedprograms@kidscenterky.org