Skip to content

Kids Center is always happy to hear from you. You can reach us by:

Phone: 502-635-6397
Fax: 502-635-1147
Mail: P.O. Box 17630, Louisville, KY 40217

Leadership

Executive Director
Brittany Lutke: blutke@kidscenterky.org 502-635-6397 x133

Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Lisa Campbell: lcampbell@kidscenterky.org 502-635- 6397 x113

Director of Operations
Lauren Smith: lsmith@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x155

Director of Development
Liz Magee: emagee@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x164

Director of Marketing and Events
Amanda Gahafer: agahafer@kidscenterky.org 502-584- 9781 x160

Marketing and Development Coordinator
David Borman: dborman@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x183

Extended Programming Coordinator
Kara Vonderheide: extendedprograms@kidscenterky.org

 


Please direct all inquiries concerning therapy and clinic to the Health Services Coordinator.

Health Services Coordinator:
Renee Morris: rmorris@kidscenterky.org 502-635-6397 x129

Administrative Office Hours
8:00am to 4:00pm – Monday – Friday

Kids Center Therapy Hours
7:30am to 7:00pm – Monday – Friday

Kids Center Central Campus
982 Eastern Parkway
Louisville, KY 40217
502-635-6397

Therapy and Clinic Inquiries
Renee Morris: rmorris@kidscenterky.org 502-635-6397 x129

Kids Center East Campus
9810 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299
502-584-9781

Therapy and Clinic Inquiries
Lauren Smith: lsmith@kidscenterky.org 502-584-9781 x155