Skip to content

Board of Directors

Kids Center for Pediatric Therapies is governed by a board of directors from the Louisville community:

Christa Gambert, President

Kenny Moyer, Vice President

James E. Brown, Treasurer

Sydney Doctor, Secretary

Jerry Blevins

Joe B. Cooksey

Jennifer Fries

Ray Paulin

Dana Reinhardt

Gregory Reinhardt

Jeff Rogers

Tim Thompson

Chad Donohue

David Ernstberger

J.R. Greulich

Ben Gries

Brian Karst

Dr. Ron Lehocky

Shellie May

Harry Wall

John S. Wathen

Wade Yeoman

Don Greulich, Director Emeritus

Martin Welenken, Director Emeritus